Contact Us

Contact Doberman Rescue Unlimited

Contact Information

*Visits are by appointment only, please call first*

Doberman Rescue Unlimited
52 Tenney Rd.
Sandown, NH 03873
P: (603) 887-1200
F: (603) 887-1201

Our Location

Email Members of Our Team

For:Email:
General QuestionsDoberman@dru.org
Questions on adoption applications that you have already submittedAdoptioncoordinator@dru.org
Questions on training and behavior of your DRU dog – we’re sorry but we can’t answer general behavior questions for non-DRU dogsTrainer@dru.org
Doberman turn-ins in NH, MA, ME, RI, NY, VT and CTTurnins@dru.org
Pictures of your DRU Doberman for consideration to be chosen to appear in the next calendarCalendarpics@dru.org
Questions on merchandise and ordersDoberman@dru.org
Questions on donations, missing checks, and any other financial questionsTreasurer@dru.org
Questions on this website and/or problems with pagesDoberman@dru.org

Email Doberman@dru.org for general questions on procedures, volunteering and events.

Email Adoptioncoordinator@dru.org for questions on adoption applications that you have already submitted – other application related questions should go to Doberman@dru.org

Email Trainer@dru.org for questions on training and behavior of your DRU dog – we’re sorry but we can’t answer general behavior questions for non-DRU dogs.

Email Turnins@dru.org for Doberman turn-ins in NH, MA, ME, RI, NY, VT and CT.
Please make sure “Dobe Turn In” is in the subject line of your email.

Email SSNAP@dru.org for questions about the SSNAP program.

Email Calendarpics@dru.org with pictures of your DRU doberman for consideration to be chosen to appear in the next calendar.

Email Dobermart@dru.org for questions about Dobermart merchandise and orders.

Email Treasurer@dru.org for general questions on donations, missing checks, and any other financial questions.

Email Doberman@dru.org for questions on this website and/or problems with pages.

Learn more about how you can make a difference today.