canada goose parka canada goose jakker canada goose jakke canada goose trillium canada goose canada goose expedition canada goose norge canada goose expedition parka

Doberman Rescue and Adoption for New England and Eastern New York
Hot Line (603)887-1200


CONTACT DRU

Email Doberman@dru.org for general questions on procedures, volunteering and events.

Email Treasurer@dru.org for general questions on donations, missing checks, and any other financial questions.

Email Adoptioncoordinator@dru.org for questions on adoption applications that you have already submitted - other application related questions should go to Doberman@dru.org

Email Trainer@dru.org for questions on training and behavior of your DRU dog - we're sorry but we can't answer general behavior questions for non-DRU dogs.

Email turnins@dru.org for Doberman turn-ins in NH, MA, ME, RI, NY, VT and CT.
Please make sure "Dobe Turn In" is in the subject line of your email.

Email SSNAP@dru.org for questions about the SSNAP program.

Email Dobermart@dru.org for questions about Dobermart mechandise and orders.

Email Webmaster@dru.org for questions on this website and/or problems with pages.

Write to us at:
Doberman Rescue Unlimited, Inc.
52 Tenney Rd.
Sandown, NH 03873

Call the hotline and leave a message:


(603)887-1200