DOBERMAN RESCUE UNLIMITED

52 Tenney Rd.
Sandown, NH 03873

P: (603 )887-1200

Email Doberman@dru.org for general questions on procedures, volunteering and events.

Email Treasurer@dru.org for general questions on donations, missing checks, and any other financial questions.

Email Adoptioncoordinator@dru.org for questions on adoption applications that you have already submitted – other application related questions should go to Doberman@dru.org

Email Trainer@dru.org for questions on training and behavior of your DRU dog – we’re sorry but we can’t answer general behavior questions for non-DRU dogs.

Email turnins@dru.org for Doberman turn-ins in NH, MA, ME, RI, NY, VT and CT.
Please make sure “Dobe Turn In” is in the subject line of your email.

Email SSNAP@dru.org for questions about the SSNAP program.

Email Dobermart@dru.org for questions about Dobermart mechandise and orders.

Email Webmaster@dru.org for questions on this website and/or problems with pages.

Find Us

Contact Us

1 + 15 =

Connect With Us

If you haven't already, Please consider making a donation to our DRU dogs this holiday season. Pick an item or items from the list, or you can always send a monetary donation.
"Happy Holidays from our family here at DRU to yours"
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

We just got this awesome book donated to DRU today and it's personalized to the staff by the writer. You can visit this website to get your own copy. www.dobermanhistory.com ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

*** THE 2018 DRU RESCUE CALENDAR IS NOW AVAILABLE ON DOBERMART ***

We at DRU are pleased to present this wonderful and unique calendar. Over thirty rescued Dobermans grace the pages of this full color calendar. Give a gift to a friend or to yourself and know your contribution will help save homeless Doberman Pinschers.

Buy 3 and get a fourth free! All prices include postage.

www.drustore.org/20druca2.html
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook